Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2019
 

Awesome customer service, Excellent Mechanic's!!! These guys are awesome, I trust them to a Good  clean Service on my trucks, they are in good hands here. Thank you Fremont Dodge/Ram, My horses ride safe, I never worry about breaking down with my trucks hauling FYI my trucks are Diesel

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 30, 2019
 

Lease end and I was contemplating on going to the original dealership but wasn't happy with them so I drove to Fremont and I'm glad I did, very nice and friendly stuff, Leila was amazing to deal with and also Justin Prasad the financial officer , overall I am very happy with the customer service and I'm planning on being a customer for life, thank you for making it a pleasant experience

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019
 

best place to take your ram truck.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2019
 

I got what I wanted for my mother's birthday with the help of Leila Russell and her staff at Fremont's DGDG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! My experience with Leila was very pleasant.  In fact, exemplary!  She was engaging and understanding of the our situation and did everything she could to get us what we needed.  Her approach to customer service was very empathetic and warm, almost like having a family member as salesperson.  She answered all questions, made sure we were comfortable during the process and kept the staffing moving along to get us off the lot at a decent hour.  I highly recommend this lady for your next purchase at the Fremont or any other location.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2019
 

I don't really leave to many yelp reviews but I had to come rate this place because of the service I got from there salesman Dennis. He wasn't pushing any deal on me, throwing out numbers before I even saw the car, or showing me a junk car (like usual car salesman). He took his time to really get me the deal I wanted at the payment I could afford and a low interest rate as a first time buyer. HIGHLY recommend him and this whole dealership in general. Love my new car, thank you Dennis!!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019
 

Randy Ketring always goes out of his way to help me out, and does a fantastic job. He's always pleasant and takes the time to talk to and help folks out.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019
 

Purchased a new Grand Cherokee Trackhawk. Smooth and seamless transaction. Dennis Franklin was fantastic and I highly recommend looking him up if your in the market for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram vehicle. No pressure and very knowledgeable. Great response time to questions or inquiries. The finance manager Justin secured a very competitive interest rate. I've purchased over 30 cars and I have to rate this experience 5 stars.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

No pressure sales. Wow.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review