Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Just had the fuel filters changed on my truck and was disappointed to find out that it wasn't covered by my prepaid maintenance package only after the work was done. The service tech, Joe, apologized when I picked up my truck and I took responsibility for my error in not asking. Nonetheless, I texted Joe back to let him know that I hope they let me know in advance next time and he offered to fill up my tank and have my truck washed for the inconvenience. What a kind and unexpected gesture. I'll continue to do business with the dealership again as a result.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2018
 

This was a great experience for me. Both Jennifer and Justin were kind, competent, and willing to work with me making my experience easy. Honestly I'm not a "review" kind of person but I can tell they are good people and after doing my research and talking to numerous dealerships it was easy to drive the extra distance to deal with straight forward people. They went above and beyond and I felt taken care of. Thanks again so much I love my Pacifica hybrid!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

What a surprisingly pleasant experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 

Straightforward, honest, great experience overall. Bomdad and Mark are awesome ? ? we’re coming back to this dealer in the future.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2018
 

Fantastic service & parts department at this dealership. I didn't buy my vehicle here but they were so helpful and had great customer service. I had a bad experience with a different service department at another dealership where I originally bought my Jeep and had low expectations, but these people restored my confidence in dealership service centers. I was able to make an appointment quickly and easily for a service / new front tires and they did a great job and it was pretty quick too. The parts manager & employee at the parts front desk were super helpful when I needed to order a part and I appreciated their follow up when it was delivered. Plus they helped me install it. When it's time to service my vehicle again, have repairs done or buy a new Jeep in the future, I'll likely come to this dealership again.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

I had my speciality vehicle in for tires and warranty work. I am extremely meticulous with the car and there was a minor incident..They were extremely professional and put in motion a solution to rectify the situation. Everyone from service to parts are very personable and put in the extra effort to ensure customers are taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2018
 

Bought a Truck from here and would recommend anyone looking for quality service to go check them out . Mark Portillo and Jennifer Pimentel are awesome in sales .

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2018
 

Kudos to Mark Portillo, he continued to offer me best support and advice post sales. My car broke down and he helped me out with arrangements of replacement car, saving my weekend outing with visiting family! Thank you Mark!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2018
 

This review goes out Sunny S. Thank you once again for a great buying experience you gave us. The transaction was easy and fast. Sunny went out of his ways to make sure we got the color we wanted and equipment as well. The deal was great and the experience he provided was been better. I recommend this guy to anyone looking for a dodge/Jeep/ram he gets it done and provides an excellent experience.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review