Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 21, 2018
 

Have leased a couple of Challengers through their salesman Ace.  Great, great guy.  Really easy to work with.  Honest, low pressure, and no hassle.  He's five star material. Some of the sales managers can be greedy jerks -- but you have to be patient with them and they'll eventually come around.  They're three stars. Average everything out and you get four.  If Ace wasn't around I'd probably go somewhere else -- so be sure to ask for him.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 20, 2018
 

We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend to our family and friends. I want to say that from the moment we made the first enquiry Ace Aslan was outstanding. He contacted us and helped us right away with what we needed. Being that it was my first time buying a car, he made very easy and enjoyable experience. Also, Saehee Ju made it very easy and clear for us when it came to financing. She spent the time explaining to us the details and we really appreciated that.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

Larry Meola​ - Service Manager really helped well when I visited the services center for a power transmission problem.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2018
 

I called to make an appointment for a routine oil change under the warranty of my car. I was given a 1045 appointment in which I showed up at 1030. I checked in and they took my keys at 1038, I know cuz I screen shot my phone for reference. I asked how long it will take and was told hour to hour and a half so I decided to go to Carl's Jr. for lunch with a friend. 2 and half hours later at 110 I come back to check on the status and low and behold, it hasn't been touched. WTF you meeeeaaaannn!! Then the advisor told me "we assumed we had it all day". At this point I begin to voice my opinion loudly and explain that I have to pick my kids up at 2 and I can't leave the car any longer. I was given my keys with no remorse. 2.5 hours wasted on some bullshit service department for a basic ASS OIL CHANGE!! DGDG should stand for Don't Go Don't Go... A Update: Larry the service manager has called and made it right so I appreciate the effort in doing so. Sometimes all it takes is a 10 min conversation about the failures and making things right. Like the saying goes "it takes months to find customers, and seconds to lose them" I will give them another chance and hope moving forward the customer service aspect of it has improved. Thank you Larry for listening!! Kudos to you sir!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Very helpful and honored true car pricing. Thanks!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018
 

Very detailed and helpful. Mark Portillo and John Basir assisted me in the process and took care of me from test drive, queries, pricing, loan and also quick and painless to customize by requirements for warranty etc.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2018
 

Mark Portillo helped me tremendously on the test drive and my questions on a new hybrid. All the way from start to end, he and John Basir took care of the new car buying experience and paperwork. John even offered tips on improving credit score for newcomers. Working with the local dealership here is a breeze for me and i can be assured of the quality, prices and professionalism provided

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2018
 

This is a great dealer with extensive knowledge on Jeep, I would like to thank for their sales finally changed my impression on "Dealership", considerable, kind finally provisioned me my dream Jeep with trading in my favorite car!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2018
 

Best dealer I've been to. I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a new/used car. Everyone was nice and chill. Look for salesman EJ. Great guy. Gave me a deal of a lifetime for my first car. Im happy to have bought my car from them!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review