Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 

This is absolutely the best car dealership ever. Not in the habit of writing reviews but this company sure deserve the praise. Cynthia from front desk is absolutely great and the whole service team is just copacetic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2019
 

The customer service at the location was amazing. Sunny helped me out I setup an appointment to look at a car and they had the car already pulled up to the front waiting for me when I got there. Got to test drive the car till I was content and Sunny gave me all the details on the car, he was very knowledgeable. They made the process smooth and as fast as they could. They didn't try to up sale me or anything. I am a first time buyer and they welcomed me with open arms. I appreciated the experience and the help I received. If your looking to find a car and want to be treated like a valued customer I recommend paying a visit. Shout out to Sunny and Justin 2 really honorable guys.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Prince is an outstanding salesman. I came in looking today for a Jeep Grand Cherokee 2109 X and he had the car ready for me. I did not wind up purchasing this vehicle, but Prince kept me informed with every step of the process. All said the car was taken to a potential buyer. Prince kept me updated and informed me of the situation. Although I only met him today, this is the type of employee that I would want if i owned my own business. He is upfront, honest and shows the most respect I have encountered at ANY car dealership!!! Thank you for all of your help today Prince!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

I was looking for an SUV and Mauricio Arce helped me find it, thanks to him I got my 2019 brand new Grand Cherokee. If you’re looking for a vehicle go see Mauricio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Purchased a brand new 2019 Challenger R/T Scat Pack 1320 two weeks ago. The sales process was smooth and everyone that we dealt with were professional. However, I am a little disappointed because the vehicle that I purchased had ALMOST all the features that I wanted. The issue that I am currently having is that I absolutely hate the halogen headlights. The visibility is terrible in my opinion. I was hoping that since the vehicle was recently purchased, they would work with me on installing the factory HIDs at a some what reasonable price since I do not want to go aftermarket. I was quoted $1000 just for the parts (no labor included) when their DRIVER CONVENIENCE GROUP runs $1,095 with HIDs and more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

A very nice place to do business always helpful always friendly and always can make time for you

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 27, 2019
 

We couldn't be more happy with our experience at Fremont CDJR. We (my wife and I) were after a very specific Jeep GC trim model/options and Fremont had one optioned exactly the way we wanted, so I went ahead and pre qual'ed through their website. Mauricio our salesperson was prompt to get back to us both by phone (I missed his call) and email (main point of contact). Within a day, I had financing numbers that made sense, so we setup a Friday appt. to come in and check out the vehicle. In hindsight, I wish we had waited till the following day to come in as our Friday trip out ended up having to be cut short (we were up against a wall with babysitter time frame and the dealership was extremely busy that night so we didn't get to talk numbers with the finance manager). Coming back the following day, we were able to see and drive the car again and close the deal within about an hour's time. The entire process was seamless, low stress and we came away with exactly what we wanted in a vehicle, price point and terms. The front desk receptionist was also very pleasant, offering our daughter snacks if she ever got hungry. Thanks Fremont CDJR, you will definitely be high on our list for future Mopar needs!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review